	CA Members (Voting)	Bradford	Calderdale	Kirklees	Leeds	Wakefield
Finance, Resources & Corporate Committee	Tracy Brabin (Mayor) Susan Hinchcliffe (L) Denise Jeffery (L) James Lewis (L) Shabir Pandor (L) Tim Swift (L) Mark Roberts (LEP) ¹	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Chair: Tracy Brabin Dep Chair: Mark Roberts						

¹ Voting rights in accordance with the resolution of the CA – see agenda item 7 (CA annual meeting - 23 June 2022)